PROIZD™ – train Kniajpogost - Serdobsk: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kniajpogost – Serdobsk

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:05
35h 50min
04:44
Vorkuta Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Kniajpogost Serdobsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kniajpogost and Serdobsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1728 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 35:50 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 35:50 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kniajpogost and Serdobsk. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 05:50:00. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 05:50:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kniajpogost and Serdobsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Княжпогост - Сердобск

Княжпогост 2010107 Сердобск 2014710

Расписание поездов Княжпогост → Сердобск

Смотреть обратно Сердобск → Княжпогост

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Княжпогост

05:51

Сердобск

17:40

35:49

Раст. 1728 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Княжпогост

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сердобск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Княжпогост → Сердобск

Чтобы купить жд билет Княжпогост Сердобск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Княжпогост Сердобск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1728 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 35:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 35:49 часов. Всего между Княжпогост и Сердобск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 05:51 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 05:51 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Княжпогост Сердобск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.