PROIZD™ – train Kniajpogost - Ianiu: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kniajpogost – Ianiu

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:37
33h 47min
06:50
Adler Vorkuta

If you need to buy railway ticket Kniajpogost Ianiu online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kniajpogost and Ianiu we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 522 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 9:47 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 9:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kniajpogost and Ianiu. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 13:45:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 13:45:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kniajpogost and Ianiu starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Княжпогост - Янью

Княжпогост 2010107 Янью 2011199

Расписание поездов Княжпогост → Янью

Смотреть обратно Янью → Княжпогост

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Княжпогост

13:23

Янью

23:12

09:49

Раст. 522 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Княжпогост

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янью

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Княжпогост → Янью

Чтобы купить жд билет Княжпогост Янью онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Княжпогост Янью, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 522 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 09:49 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 09:49 часов. Всего между Княжпогост и Янью курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 13:23 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 13:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Княжпогост Янью открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.