Find your railway ticket for direction
Sindor - Chikshino

Sindor 2010104 Chikshino 2010082

Train schedule Sindor → Chikshino

Return trains Chikshino → Sindor

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sindor

14:19

Chikshino

20:38

06:19

Dist. 342 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sindor

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chikshino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sindor → Chikshino

If you need to buy railway ticket Sindor Chikshino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sindor and Chikshino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 342 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 06:19 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 06:19 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sindor and Chikshino. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 14:19. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 14:19.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sindor and Chikshino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Синдор - Чикшино

Синдор 2010104 Чикшино 2010082

Расписание поездов Синдор → Чикшино

Смотреть обратно Чикшино → Синдор

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Синдор

14:19

Чикшино

20:38

06:19

Раст. 342 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Синдор

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чикшино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Синдор → Чикшино

Чтобы купить жд билет Синдор Чикшино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Синдор Чикшино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 342 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 06:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 06:19 часов. Всего между Синдор и Чикшино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 14:19 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 14:19 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Синдор Чикшино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.