PROIZD™ – train Uhta - Lukoianov: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Uhta – Lukoianov

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:05
28h 43min
04:44
Vorkuta Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Uhta Lukoianov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uhta and Lukoianov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1499 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 28:43 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 28:43 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uhta and Lukoianov. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 02:46:00. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 02:46:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uhta and Lukoianov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ухта - Лукоянов

Ухта 2010095 Лукоянов 2060412

Расписание поездов Ухта → Лукоянов

Смотреть обратно Лукоянов → Ухта

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ухта

02:46

Лукоянов

07:26

28:40

Раст. 1499 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ухта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лукоянов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ухта → Лукоянов

Чтобы купить жд билет Ухта Лукоянов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ухта Лукоянов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1499 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 28:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 28:40 часов. Всего между Ухта и Лукоянов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 02:46 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 02:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ухта Лукоянов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.