PROIZD™ – train Uhta - Kniajpogost: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Uhta Kniajpogost

Look up reverse direction
Kniajpogost Uhta
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

309С Vorkuta — Adler

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

12:05

27h 2m

04:44

,
,
Vorkuta
Adler

Route map for train 309С

If you need to buy railway ticket Uhta Kniajpogost online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Uhta and Kniajpogost we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 192 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 3:02 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 3:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Uhta and Kniajpogost. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 02:46:00. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 02:46:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Uhta and Kniajpogost starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ухта - Княжпогост

Ухта 2010095 Княжпогост 2010107

Расписание поездов Ухта → Княжпогост

Смотреть обратно Княжпогост → Ухта

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ухта

02:46

Княжпогост

05:49

03:03

Раст. 192 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ухта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Княжпогост

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ухта → Княжпогост

Чтобы купить жд билет Ухта Княжпогост онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ухта Княжпогост, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 192 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 03:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 03:03 часов. Всего между Ухта и Княжпогост курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 02:46 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 02:46 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ухта Княжпогост открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.