Find your railway ticket for direction
Iarega - Luza

Iarega 2010094 Luza 2060494

Train schedule Iarega → Luza

Return trains Luza → Iarega

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iarega

03:15

Luza

13:46

10:31

Dist. 545 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iarega

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Luza

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iarega → Luza

If you need to buy railway ticket Iarega Luza online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iarega and Luza we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 545 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 10:31 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 10:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Iarega and Luza. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 03:15. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 03:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iarega and Luza starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ярега - Луза

Ярега 2010094 Луза 2060494

Расписание поездов Ярега → Луза

Смотреть обратно Луза → Ярега

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ярега

03:15

Луза

13:46

10:31

Раст. 545 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ярега

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Луза

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ярега → Луза

Чтобы купить жд билет Ярега Луза онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ярега Луза, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 545 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 10:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 10:31 часов. Всего между Ярега и Луза курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 03:15 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 03:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ярега Луза открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.