Find your railway ticket for direction
Iarega - Lukoianov

Iarega 2010094 Lukoianov 2060412

Train schedule Iarega → Lukoianov

Return trains Lukoianov → Iarega

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iarega

03:15

Lukoianov

07:26

28:11

Dist. 1481 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iarega

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lukoianov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iarega → Lukoianov

If you need to buy railway ticket Iarega Lukoianov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iarega and Lukoianov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1481 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 28:11 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 28:11 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Iarega and Lukoianov. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 03:15. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 03:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iarega and Lukoianov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ярега - Лукоянов

Ярега 2010094 Лукоянов 2060412

Расписание поездов Ярега → Лукоянов

Смотреть обратно Лукоянов → Ярега

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ярега

03:15

Лукоянов

07:26

28:11

Раст. 1481 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ярега

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лукоянов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ярега → Лукоянов

Чтобы купить жд билет Ярега Лукоянов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ярега Лукоянов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1481 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 28:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 28:11 часов. Всего между Ярега и Лукоянов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 03:15 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 03:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ярега Лукоянов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.