Find your railway ticket for direction
Iarega - Liski

Iarega 2010094 Liski 2014120

Train schedule Iarega → Liski

Return trains Liski → Iarega

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Iarega

03:15

Liski

03:10

47:55

Dist. 2362 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Iarega

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Liski

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Iarega → Liski

If you need to buy railway ticket Iarega Liski online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Iarega and Liski we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2362 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 47:55 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 47:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Iarega and Liski. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 03:15. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 03:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Iarega and Liski starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ярега - Лиски

Ярега 2010094 Лиски 2014120

Расписание поездов Ярега → Лиски

Смотреть обратно Лиски → Ярега

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ярега

03:15

Лиски

03:10

47:55

Раст. 2362 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ярега

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лиски

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ярега → Лиски

Чтобы купить жд билет Ярега Лиски онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ярега Лиски, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2362 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 47:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 47:55 часов. Всего между Ярега и Лиски курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 03:15 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 03:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ярега Лиски открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.