PROIZD™ – train Malaia Pera - Kojva 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Malaia Pera – Kojva 1

Ticket sales open for Constitution of Ukraine Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:37
26h 23min
06:50
Adler Vorkuta

If you need to buy railway ticket Malaia Pera Kojva 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Malaia Pera and Kojva 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 150 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 2:23 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 2:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Malaia Pera and Kojva 1. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 19:09:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 19:09:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Malaia Pera and Kojva 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Малая Пера - Кожва 1

Малая Пера 2010089 Кожва 1 2010079

Расписание поездов Малая Пера → Кожва 1

Смотреть обратно Кожва 1 → Малая Пера

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Малая Пера

18:49

Кожва 1

21:17

02:28

Раст. 150 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Малая Пера

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кожва 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Малая Пера → Кожва 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Малая Пера Кожва 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Малая Пера Кожва 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 150 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 02:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 02:28 часов. Всего между Малая Пера и Кожва 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 18:49 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 18:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Малая Пера Кожва 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.