Find your railway ticket for direction
Irael - Balashov Pass

Irael 2010087 Balashov Pass 2014737

Train schedule Irael → Balashov Pass

Return trains Balashov Pass → Irael

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Irael

23:57

Balashov Pass

21:10

45:13

Dist. 2204 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Irael

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Balashov Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Irael → Balashov Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Irael Balashov Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Irael and Balashov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2204 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 45:13 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 45:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Irael and Balashov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 23:57. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 23:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Irael and Balashov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ираель - Балашов-Пассажирский

Ираель 2010087 Балашов-Пассажирский 2014737

Расписание поездов Ираель → Балашов-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Балашов-Пассажирский → Ираель

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ираель

23:57

Балашов-Пассажирский

21:10

45:13

Раст. 2204 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ираель

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балашов-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ираель → Балашов-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Ираель Балашов-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ираель Балашов-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2204 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 45:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 45:13 часов. Всего между Ираель и Балашов-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 23:57 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 23:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ираель Балашов-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.