Find your railway ticket for direction
Kadjerom - Inta 1

Kadjerom 2010083 Inta 1 2010074

Train schedule Kadjerom → Inta 1

Return trains Inta 1 → Kadjerom

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
310Э

Passenger

Popularity:

Adler
Vorkuta
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kadjerom

20:07

Inta 1

01:08

05:01

Dist. 265 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kadjerom

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Inta 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kadjerom → Inta 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Kadjerom Inta 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kadjerom and Inta 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 265 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 05:01 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 05:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kadjerom and Inta 1. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 20:07. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 20:07.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kadjerom and Inta 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Каджером → Инта 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Каджером Инта 1

Посмотреть обратное направление
Инта 1 Каджером
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

310Э Адлер — Воркута

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

14:37

05:06

время в пути

06:50

Адлер
Воркута

Маршрут поезда 310Э

Чтобы купить жд билет Каджером Инта 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Каджером Инта 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 265 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 5:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 5:06 часов. Всего между 265 и 310Э курсирует такое колличество поездов: Инта 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 20:23:00 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 20:23:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Каджером Инта 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.