Find your railway ticket for direction
Chikshino - Luza

Chikshino 2010082 Luza 2060494

Train schedule Chikshino → Luza

Return trains Luza → Chikshino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chikshino

22:28

Luza

13:46

15:18

Dist. 774 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chikshino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Luza

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chikshino → Luza

If you need to buy railway ticket Chikshino Luza online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chikshino and Luza we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 774 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 15:18 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 15:18 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chikshino and Luza. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 22:28. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 22:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chikshino and Luza starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чикшино - Луза

Чикшино 2010082 Луза 2060494

Расписание поездов Чикшино → Луза

Смотреть обратно Луза → Чикшино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чикшино

22:28

Луза

13:46

15:18

Раст. 774 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чикшино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Луза

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чикшино → Луза

Чтобы купить жд билет Чикшино Луза онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чикшино Луза, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 774 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 15:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 15:18 часов. Всего между Чикшино и Луза курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 22:28 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 22:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чикшино Луза открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.