PROIZD™ – train Chikshino - Shahunia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Chikshino – Shahunia

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:05
2h 12min
04:44
Vorkuta Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Chikshino Shahunia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chikshino and Shahunia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1288 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 26:12 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 26:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chikshino and Shahunia. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 22:38:00. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 22:38:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chikshino and Shahunia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Чикшино → Шахунья PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чикшино Шахунья

Посмотреть обратное направление
Шахунья Чикшино
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?
Результаты: 1

309С Воркута — Адлер

Пассажирский

Обычный

Билет отложенной печати

Билет отложенной печати

Это документ, который необходимо распечатать после бронирования и обменять его в кассе на любой железнодорожной станции не позднее, чем за 15 минут до отправления поезда

Популярность

1.50

12:05

26:12

время в пути

04:44

Воркута
Адлер

Маршрут поезда 309С

Чтобы купить жд билет Чикшино Шахунья онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чикшино Шахунья, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1288 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 26:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 26:12 часов. Всего между 1288 и 309С курсирует такое колличество поездов: Шахунья. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 22:38:00 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 22:38:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чикшино Шахунья открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.