Find your railway ticket for direction
Chikshino - Arzamas 1

Chikshino 2010082 Arzamas 1 2060396

Train schedule Chikshino → Arzamas 1

Return trains Arzamas 1 → Chikshino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chikshino

22:28

Arzamas 1

05:54

31:26

Dist. 1648 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chikshino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arzamas 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chikshino → Arzamas 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Chikshino Arzamas 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chikshino and Arzamas 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1648 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 31:26 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 31:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chikshino and Arzamas 1. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 22:28. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 22:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chikshino and Arzamas 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чикшино - Арзамас 1

Чикшино 2010082 Арзамас 1 2060396

Расписание поездов Чикшино → Арзамас 1

Смотреть обратно Арзамас 1 → Чикшино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чикшино

22:28

Арзамас 1

05:54

31:26

Раст. 1648 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чикшино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Арзамас 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чикшино → Арзамас 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Чикшино Арзамас 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чикшино Арзамас 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1648 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 31:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 31:26 часов. Всего между Чикшино и Арзамас 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 22:28 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 22:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чикшино Арзамас 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.