Find your railway ticket for direction
Chikshino - Arkadak

Chikshino 2010082 Arkadak 2014730

Train schedule Chikshino → Arkadak

Return trains Arkadak → Chikshino

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chikshino

22:28

Arkadak

20:14

45:46

Dist. 2229 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chikshino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Arkadak

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chikshino → Arkadak

If you need to buy railway ticket Chikshino Arkadak online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chikshino and Arkadak we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2229 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 45:46 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 45:46 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chikshino and Arkadak. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 22:28. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 22:28.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chikshino and Arkadak starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чикшино - Аркадак

Чикшино 2010082 Аркадак 2014730

Расписание поездов Чикшино → Аркадак

Смотреть обратно Аркадак → Чикшино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чикшино

22:28

Аркадак

20:14

45:46

Раст. 2229 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чикшино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Аркадак

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чикшино → Аркадак

Чтобы купить жд билет Чикшино Аркадак онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чикшино Аркадак, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2229 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 45:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 45:46 часов. Всего между Чикшино и Аркадак курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 22:28 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 22:28 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чикшино Аркадак открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.