PROIZD™ – train Chikshino - Pechora: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Chikshino Pechora

Look up reverse direction
Pechora Chikshino
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

310Э Adler — Vorkuta

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

14:37

24h 57m

06:50

,
,
Adler
Vorkuta

Route map for train 310Э

If you need to buy railway ticket Chikshino Pechora online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chikshino and Pechora we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 49 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 0:57 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 0:57 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chikshino and Pechora. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 20:57:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 20:57:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chikshino and Pechora starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чикшино - Печора

Чикшино 2010082 Печора 2010240

Расписание поездов Чикшино → Печора

Смотреть обратно Печора → Чикшино

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чикшино

20:40

Печора

21:40

01:00

Раст. 49 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чикшино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Печора

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чикшино → Печора

Чтобы купить жд билет Чикшино Печора онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чикшино Печора, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 49 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 01:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 01:00 часов. Всего между Чикшино и Печора курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 20:40 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 20:40 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чикшино Печора открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.