Find your railway ticket for direction
Kojva 1 - Tuapse-Pass

Kojva 1 2010079 Tuapse-Pass 2064140

Train schedule Kojva 1 → Tuapse-Pass

Return trains Tuapse-Pass → Kojva 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kojva 1

21:48

Tuapse-Pass

01:49

16:01

Dist. 3726 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kojva 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tuapse-Pass

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kojva 1 → Tuapse-Pass

If you need to buy railway ticket Kojva 1 Tuapse-Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kojva 1 and Tuapse-Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3726 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 16:01 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 16:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kojva 1 and Tuapse-Pass. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 21:48. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 21:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kojva 1 and Tuapse-Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кожва 1 - Туапсе-Пасс

Кожва 1 2010079 Туапсе-Пасс 2064140

Расписание поездов Кожва 1 → Туапсе-Пасс

Смотреть обратно Туапсе-Пасс → Кожва 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кожва 1

21:48

Туапсе-Пасс

01:49

16:01

Раст. 3726 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кожва 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Туапсе-Пасс

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кожва 1 → Туапсе-Пасс

Чтобы купить жд билет Кожва 1 Туапсе-Пасс онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кожва 1 Туапсе-Пасс, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3726 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 16:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 16:01 часов. Всего между Кожва 1 и Туапсе-Пасс курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 21:48 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 21:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кожва 1 Туапсе-Пасс открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.