Find your railway ticket for direction
Kojva 1 - Kuscevka

Kojva 1 2010079 Kuscevka 2064007

Train schedule Kojva 1 → Kuscevka

Return trains Kuscevka → Kojva 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kojva 1

21:48

Kuscevka

16:16

06:28

Dist. 3269 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kojva 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kuscevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kojva 1 → Kuscevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Kojva 1 Kuscevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kojva 1 and Kuscevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3269 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 06:28 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 06:28 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kojva 1 and Kuscevka. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 21:48. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 21:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kojva 1 and Kuscevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кожва 1 - Кущевка

Кожва 1 2010079 Кущевка 2064007

Расписание поездов Кожва 1 → Кущевка

Смотреть обратно Кущевка → Кожва 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кожва 1

21:48

Кущевка

16:16

06:28

Раст. 3269 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кожва 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кущевка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кожва 1 → Кущевка

Чтобы купить жд билет Кожва 1 Кущевка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кожва 1 Кущевка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3269 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 06:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 06:28 часов. Всего между Кожва 1 и Кущевка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 21:48 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 21:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кожва 1 Кущевка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.