Find your railway ticket for direction
Kojva 1 - Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Kojva 1 2010079 Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk 2060001

Train schedule Kojva 1 → Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Return trains Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk → Kojva 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kojva 1

21:48

Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

03:27

29:39

Dist. 1564 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kojva 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kojva 1 → Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Kojva 1 Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kojva 1 and Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1564 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 29:39 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 29:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kojva 1 and Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 21:48. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 21:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kojva 1 and Nijniy Novgorod-Moskovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кожва 1 - Нижний Новгород-Московский

Кожва 1 2010079 Нижний Новгород-Московский 2060001

Расписание поездов Кожва 1 → Нижний Новгород-Московский

Смотреть обратно Нижний Новгород-Московский → Кожва 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кожва 1

21:48

Нижний Новгород-Московский

03:27

29:39

Раст. 1564 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кожва 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Нижний Новгород-Московский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кожва 1 → Нижний Новгород-Московский

Чтобы купить жд билет Кожва 1 Нижний Новгород-Московский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кожва 1 Нижний Новгород-Московский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1564 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 29:39 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 29:39 часов. Всего между Кожва 1 и Нижний Новгород-Московский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 21:48 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 21:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кожва 1 Нижний Новгород-Московский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.