Find your railway ticket for direction
Kojva 1 - Kotlas Iujn

Kojva 1 2010079 Kotlas Iujn 2010160

Train schedule Kojva 1 → Kotlas Iujn

Return trains Kotlas Iujn → Kojva 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kojva 1

21:48

Kotlas Iujn

11:14

13:26

Dist. 725 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kojva 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kotlas Iujn

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kojva 1 → Kotlas Iujn

If you need to buy railway ticket Kojva 1 Kotlas Iujn online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kojva 1 and Kotlas Iujn we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 725 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 13:26 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 13:26 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kojva 1 and Kotlas Iujn. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 21:48. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 21:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kojva 1 and Kotlas Iujn starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кожва 1 - Котлас Южный

Кожва 1 2010079 Котлас Южный 2010160

Расписание поездов Кожва 1 → Котлас Южный

Смотреть обратно Котлас Южный → Кожва 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кожва 1

21:48

Котлас Южный

11:14

13:26

Раст. 725 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кожва 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Котлас Южный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кожва 1 → Котлас Южный

Чтобы купить жд билет Кожва 1 Котлас Южный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кожва 1 Котлас Южный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 725 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 13:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 13:26 часов. Всего между Кожва 1 и Котлас Южный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 21:48 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 21:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кожва 1 Котлас Южный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.