PROIZD™ – train Kojva 1 - Siv Maska: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Kojva 1 – Siv Maska

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:37
6h 40min
06:50
Adler Vorkuta

If you need to buy railway ticket Kojva 1 Siv Maska online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kojva 1 and Siv Maska we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 333 km, and the fastest train №310Э arrives in 6:40 hours. The slowest train is №310Э and it arrives in 6:40 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kojva 1 and Siv Maska. So far the most earliest train is №310Э and it departures at 21:35:00. And the latest one is №310Э, it departures at 21:35:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kojva 1 and Siv Maska starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кожва 1 - Сивая Маска

Кожва 1 2010079 Сивая Маска 2010064

Расписание поездов Кожва 1 → Сивая Маска

Смотреть обратно Сивая Маска → Кожва 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
310Э

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Адлер
Воркута
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кожва 1

21:20

Сивая Маска

04:12

06:52

Раст. 333 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кожва 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сивая Маска

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кожва 1 → Сивая Маска

Чтобы купить жд билет Кожва 1 Сивая Маска онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кожва 1 Сивая Маска, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 333 км, и самый быстрый поезд №310Э преодолевает его за 06:52 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №310Э - проходит за 06:52 часов. Всего между Кожва 1 и Сивая Маска курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №310Э отправляется в 21:20 утра, а самый поздний - №310Э в 21:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кожва 1 Сивая Маска открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.