Find your railway ticket for direction
Inta 1 - Ianiu

Inta 1 2010074 Ianiu 2011199

Train schedule Inta 1 → Ianiu

Return trains Ianiu → Inta 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Inta 1

17:45

Ianiu

19:32

01:47

Dist. 110 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Inta 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ianiu

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Inta 1 → Ianiu

If you need to buy railway ticket Inta 1 Ianiu online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Inta 1 and Ianiu we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 110 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 01:47 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 01:47 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Inta 1 and Ianiu. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 17:45. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 17:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Inta 1 and Ianiu starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Инта 1 - Янью

Инта 1 2010074 Янью 2011199

Расписание поездов Инта 1 → Янью

Смотреть обратно Янью → Инта 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Инта 1

17:45

Янью

19:32

01:47

Раст. 110 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Инта 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Янью

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Инта 1 → Янью

Чтобы купить жд билет Инта 1 Янью онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Инта 1 Янью, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 110 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 01:47 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 01:47 часов. Всего между Инта 1 и Янью курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 17:45 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 17:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Инта 1 Янью открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.