Find your railway ticket for direction
Konosha 1 - Hosta

Konosha 1 2010070 Hosta 2064010

Train schedule Konosha 1 → Hosta

Return trains Hosta → Konosha 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Konosha 1

09:20

Hosta

11:53

50:33

Dist. 2569 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Konosha 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Hosta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Konosha 1 → Hosta

If you need to buy railway ticket Konosha 1 Hosta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konosha 1 and Hosta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2569 km, and the fastest train №385Я arrives in 50:33 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 50:33 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Konosha 1 and Hosta. So far the most earliest train is №385Я and it departures at 09:20. And the latest one is №385Я, it departures at 09:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konosha 1 and Hosta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коноша 1 - Хоста

Коноша 1 2010070 Хоста 2064010

Расписание поездов Коноша 1 → Хоста

Смотреть обратно Хоста → Коноша 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Коноша 1

09:20

Хоста

11:53

50:33

Раст. 2569 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Коноша 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Хоста

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Коноша 1 → Хоста

Чтобы купить жд билет Коноша 1 Хоста онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коноша 1 Хоста, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2569 км, и самый быстрый поезд №385Я преодолевает его за 50:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 50:33 часов. Всего между Коноша 1 и Хоста курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №385Я отправляется в 09:20 утра, а самый поздний - №385Я в 09:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коноша 1 Хоста открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.