PROIZD™ – train Konosha 1 - Isakogorka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Konosha 1 Isakogorka

Look up reverse direction
Isakogorka Konosha 1
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

134Б Minsk-Pas — Archangelsk

For passengers

Regular

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

Popularity

1.50

16:22

31:17

travel time

00:25

Minsk-Pas
Archangelsk

Route map for train 134Б

If you need to buy railway ticket Konosha 1 Isakogorka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Konosha 1 and Isakogorka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 413 km, and the fastest train №134Б arrives in 7:17 hours. The slowest train is №134Б and it arrives in 7:17 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Konosha 1 and Isakogorka. So far the most earliest train is №134Б and it departures at 16:40:00. And the latest one is №134Б, it departures at 16:40:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Konosha 1 and Isakogorka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Коноша 1 → Исакогорка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Коноша 1 – Исакогорка

В связи с большой нагрузкой сайт работает медленно

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:22
31ч 17мин
00:25
Минск-Пассажирский Архангельск Город

Чтобы купить жд билет Коноша 1 Исакогорка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Коноша 1 Исакогорка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 413 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134Б преодолевает его за 7:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134Б - проходит за 7:17 часов. Всего между 413 и 134Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Исакогорка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134Б отправляется в 16:40:00 утра, а самый поздний - №134Б в 16:40:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Коноша 1 Исакогорка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.