PROIZD™ – train Markov - Iuria: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Markov – Iuria

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:05
27h 23min
04:44
Vorkuta Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Markov Iuria online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Markov and Iuria we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1339 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 27:23 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 27:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Markov and Iuria. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 15:22:00. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 15:22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Markov and Iuria starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Марков - Юрья

Марков 2010067 Юрья 2060075

Расписание поездов Марков → Юрья

Смотреть обратно Юрья → Марков

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Марков

15:23

Юрья

18:51

27:28

Раст. 1339 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Марков

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юрья

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Марков → Юрья

Чтобы купить жд билет Марков Юрья онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Марков Юрья, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1339 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 27:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 27:28 часов. Всего между Марков и Юрья курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 15:23 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 15:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Марков Юрья открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.