Find your railway ticket for direction
Markov - Chikshino

Markov 2010067 Chikshino 2010082

Train schedule Markov → Chikshino

Return trains Chikshino → Markov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Markov

15:23

Chikshino

22:26

07:03

Dist. 334 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Markov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Chikshino

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Markov → Chikshino

If you need to buy railway ticket Markov Chikshino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Markov and Chikshino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 334 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 07:03 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 07:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Markov and Chikshino. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 15:23. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 15:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Markov and Chikshino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Марков - Чикшино

Марков 2010067 Чикшино 2010082

Расписание поездов Марков → Чикшино

Смотреть обратно Чикшино → Марков

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Марков

15:23

Чикшино

22:26

07:03

Раст. 334 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Марков

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Чикшино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Марков → Чикшино

Чтобы купить жд билет Марков Чикшино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Марков Чикшино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 334 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 07:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 07:03 часов. Всего между Марков и Чикшино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 15:23 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 15:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Марков Чикшино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.