Find your railway ticket for direction
Seida - Lihaia

Seida 2010062 Lihaia 2064605

Train schedule Seida → Lihaia

Return trains Lihaia → Seida

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Seida

13:34

Lihaia

10:18

08:44

Dist. 3406 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Seida

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Lihaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Seida → Lihaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Seida Lihaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Seida and Lihaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3406 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 08:44 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 08:44 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Seida and Lihaia. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 13:34. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 13:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Seida and Lihaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сейда - Лихая

Сейда 2010062 Лихая 2064605

Расписание поездов Сейда → Лихая

Смотреть обратно Лихая → Сейда

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сейда

13:34

Лихая

10:18

08:44

Раст. 3406 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сейда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лихая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сейда → Лихая

Чтобы купить жд билет Сейда Лихая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сейда Лихая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3406 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 08:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 08:44 часов. Всего между Сейда и Лихая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 13:34 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 13:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сейда Лихая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.