Find your railway ticket for direction
Seida - Matancy

Seida 2010062 Matancy 2060022

Train schedule Seida → Matancy

Return trains Matancy → Seida

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Seida

13:34

Matancy

19:57

30:23

Dist. 1479 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Seida

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Matancy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Seida → Matancy

If you need to buy railway ticket Seida Matancy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Seida and Matancy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1479 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 30:23 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 30:23 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Seida and Matancy. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 13:34. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 13:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Seida and Matancy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сейда - Матанцы

Сейда 2010062 Матанцы 2060022

Расписание поездов Сейда → Матанцы

Смотреть обратно Матанцы → Сейда

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сейда

13:34

Матанцы

19:57

30:23

Раст. 1479 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сейда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Матанцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сейда → Матанцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Сейда Матанцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сейда Матанцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1479 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 30:23 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 30:23 часов. Всего между Сейда и Матанцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 13:34 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 13:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сейда Матанцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.