Find your railway ticket for direction
Seida - Penza 1

Seida 2010062 Penza 1 2024120

Train schedule Seida → Penza 1

Return trains Penza 1 → Seida

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Seida

13:34

Penza 1

15:05

49:31

Dist. 2442 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Seida

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Seida → Penza 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Seida Penza 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Seida and Penza 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2442 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 49:31 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 49:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Seida and Penza 1. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 13:34. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 13:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Seida and Penza 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сейда - Пенза 1

Сейда 2010062 Пенза 1 2024120

Расписание поездов Сейда → Пенза 1

Смотреть обратно Пенза 1 → Сейда

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сейда

13:34

Пенза 1

15:05

49:31

Раст. 2442 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сейда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сейда → Пенза 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Сейда Пенза 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сейда Пенза 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2442 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 49:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 49:31 часов. Всего между Сейда и Пенза 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 13:34 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 13:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сейда Пенза 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.