Find your railway ticket for direction
Seida - Uhta

Seida 2010062 Uhta 2010095

Train schedule Seida → Uhta

Return trains Uhta → Seida

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Seida

13:34

Uhta

02:36

13:02

Dist. 634 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Seida

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Uhta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Seida → Uhta

If you need to buy railway ticket Seida Uhta online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Seida and Uhta we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 634 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 13:02 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 13:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Seida and Uhta. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 13:34. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 13:34.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Seida and Uhta starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Сейда - Ухта

Сейда 2010062 Ухта 2010095

Расписание поездов Сейда → Ухта

Смотреть обратно Ухта → Сейда

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Сейда

13:34

Ухта

02:36

13:02

Раст. 634 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Сейда

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ухта

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Сейда → Ухта

Чтобы купить жд билет Сейда Ухта онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Сейда Ухта, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 634 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 13:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 13:02 часов. Всего между Сейда и Ухта курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 13:34 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 13:34 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Сейда Ухта открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.