Find your railway ticket for direction
Vorkuta - Saransk

Vorkuta 2010040 Saransk 2024700

Train schedule Vorkuta → Saransk

Return trains Saransk → Vorkuta

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
309С

Passenger

Popularity:

Vorkuta
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vorkuta

12:05

Saransk

11:32

47:27

Dist. 2350 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vorkuta

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Saransk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vorkuta → Saransk

If you need to buy railway ticket Vorkuta Saransk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vorkuta and Saransk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2350 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 47:27 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 47:27 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vorkuta and Saransk. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 12:05. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 12:05.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vorkuta and Saransk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воркута - Саранск

Воркута 2010040 Саранск 2024700

Расписание поездов Воркута → Саранск

Смотреть обратно Саранск → Воркута

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воркута

12:05

Саранск

11:32

47:27

Раст. 2350 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воркута

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Саранск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воркута → Саранск

Чтобы купить жд билет Воркута Саранск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воркута Саранск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2350 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 47:27 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 47:27 часов. Всего между Воркута и Саранск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 12:05 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 12:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воркута Саранск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.