PROIZD™ – train Vorkuta - Balashov Pass: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Vorkuta – Balashov Pass

Tickets for New Year and Christmas holidays are almost over. Have time to buy.

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
12:05
103h 21min
04:44
309С
Passenger
Regular
Vorkuta Adler

If you need to buy railway ticket Vorkuta Balashov Pass online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vorkuta and Balashov Pass we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 4303 km, and the fastest train №309С arrives in 88:39 hours. The slowest train is №309С and it arrives in 88:39 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vorkuta and Balashov Pass. So far the most earliest train is №309С and it departures at 12:05:00. And the latest one is №309С, it departures at 12:05:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vorkuta and Balashov Pass starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Воркута - Балашов-Пассажирский

Воркута 2010040 Балашов-Пассажирский 2014737

Расписание поездов Воркута → Балашов-Пассажирский

Смотреть обратно Балашов-Пассажирский → Воркута

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
309С

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Воркута
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Воркута

12:05

Балашов-Пассажирский

21:10

57:05

Раст. 2784 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Воркута

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балашов-Пассажирский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Воркута → Балашов-Пассажирский

Чтобы купить жд билет Воркута Балашов-Пассажирский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Воркута Балашов-Пассажирский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2784 км, и самый быстрый поезд №309С преодолевает его за 57:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №309С - проходит за 57:05 часов. Всего между Воркута и Балашов-Пассажирский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №309С отправляется в 12:05 утра, а самый поздний - №309С в 12:05 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Воркута Балашов-Пассажирский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.