Find your railway ticket for direction
Shalakusha - Suhona

Shalakusha 2010037 Suhona 2010168

Train schedule Shalakusha → Suhona

Return trains Suhona → Shalakusha

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Shalakusha

06:45

Suhona

11:33

04:48

Dist. 332 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Shalakusha

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Suhona

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Shalakusha → Suhona

If you need to buy railway ticket Shalakusha Suhona online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Shalakusha and Suhona we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 332 km, and the fastest train №385Я arrives in 04:48 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 04:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Shalakusha and Suhona. So far the most earliest train is №385Я and it departures at 06:45. And the latest one is №385Я, it departures at 06:45.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Shalakusha and Suhona starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шалакуша - Сухона

Шалакуша 2010037 Сухона 2010168

Расписание поездов Шалакуша → Сухона

Смотреть обратно Сухона → Шалакуша

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шалакуша

06:45

Сухона

11:33

04:48

Раст. 332 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шалакуша

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сухона

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шалакуша → Сухона

Чтобы купить жд билет Шалакуша Сухона онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шалакуша Сухона, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 332 км, и самый быстрый поезд №385Я преодолевает его за 04:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 04:48 часов. Всего между Шалакуша и Сухона курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №385Я отправляется в 06:45 утра, а самый поздний - №385Я в 06:45 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шалакуша Сухона открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.