Find your railway ticket for direction
Pleseckaia - Kamenskaia

Pleseckaia 2010032 Kamenskaia 2064570

Train schedule Pleseckaia → Kamenskaia

Return trains Kamenskaia → Pleseckaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pleseckaia

05:54

Kamenskaia

17:04

35:10

Dist. 1954 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pleseckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pleseckaia → Kamenskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Pleseckaia Kamenskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pleseckaia and Kamenskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1954 km, and the fastest train №385Я arrives in 35:10 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 35:10 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pleseckaia and Kamenskaia. So far the most earliest train is №385Я and it departures at 05:54. And the latest one is №385Я, it departures at 05:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pleseckaia and Kamenskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Плесецкая - Каменская

Плесецкая 2010032 Каменская 2064570

Расписание поездов Плесецкая → Каменская

Смотреть обратно Каменская → Плесецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Плесецкая

05:54

Каменская

17:04

35:10

Раст. 1954 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Плесецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Плесецкая → Каменская

Чтобы купить жд билет Плесецкая Каменская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Плесецкая Каменская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1954 км, и самый быстрый поезд №385Я преодолевает его за 35:10 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 35:10 часов. Всего между Плесецкая и Каменская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №385Я отправляется в 05:54 утра, а самый поздний - №385Я в 05:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Плесецкая Каменская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.