Find your railway ticket for direction
Pleseckaia - Rostov Gl

Pleseckaia 2010032 Rostov Gl 2064001

Train schedule Pleseckaia → Rostov Gl

Return trains Rostov Gl → Pleseckaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pleseckaia

05:54

Rostov Gl

21:10

39:16

Dist. 2142 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pleseckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rostov Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pleseckaia → Rostov Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Pleseckaia Rostov Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pleseckaia and Rostov Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2142 km, and the fastest train №385Я arrives in 39:16 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 39:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pleseckaia and Rostov Gl. So far the most earliest train is №385Я and it departures at 05:54. And the latest one is №385Я, it departures at 05:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pleseckaia and Rostov Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Плесецкая - Ростов-Главный

Плесецкая 2010032 Ростов-Главный 2064001

Расписание поездов Плесецкая → Ростов-Главный

Смотреть обратно Ростов-Главный → Плесецкая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Плесецкая

05:54

Ростов-Главный

21:10

39:16

Раст. 2142 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Плесецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ростов-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Плесецкая → Ростов-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Плесецкая Ростов-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Плесецкая Ростов-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2142 км, и самый быстрый поезд №385Я преодолевает его за 39:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 39:16 часов. Всего между Плесецкая и Ростов-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №385Я отправляется в 05:54 утра, а самый поздний - №385Я в 05:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Плесецкая Ростов-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.