PROIZD™ – train Pleseckaia - Isakogorka: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Pleseckaia Isakogorka

Look up reverse direction
Isakogorka Pleseckaia
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

134Б Minsk-Pas — Archangelsk

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

16:22

27h 48m

00:25

,
,
Minsk-Pas
Archangelsk

Route map for train 134Б

If you need to buy railway ticket Pleseckaia Isakogorka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pleseckaia and Isakogorka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 202 km, and the fastest train №134Б arrives in 3:48 hours. The slowest train is №134Б and it arrives in 3:48 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pleseckaia and Isakogorka. So far the most earliest train is №134Б and it departures at 20:09:00. And the latest one is №134Б, it departures at 20:09:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pleseckaia and Isakogorka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Плесецкая → Исакогорка PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Плесецкая – Исакогорка

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:22
27ч 48мин
00:25
Минск-Пассажирский Архангельск Город

Чтобы купить жд билет Плесецкая Исакогорка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Плесецкая Исакогорка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 202 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134Б преодолевает его за 3:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134Б - проходит за 3:48 часов. Всего между 202 и 134Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Исакогорка. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134Б отправляется в 20:09:00 утра, а самый поздний - №134Б в 20:09:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Плесецкая Исакогорка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.