Find your railway ticket for direction
Sheleksa - Sochi

Sheleksa 2010031 Sochi 2064130

Train schedule Sheleksa → Sochi

Return trains Sochi → Sheleksa

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sheleksa

05:30

Sochi

11:25

53:55

Dist. 2786 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sheleksa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sochi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sheleksa → Sochi

If you need to buy railway ticket Sheleksa Sochi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sheleksa and Sochi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2786 km, and the fastest train №385Я arrives in 53:55 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 53:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sheleksa and Sochi. So far the most earliest train is №385Я and it departures at 05:30. And the latest one is №385Я, it departures at 05:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sheleksa and Sochi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шелекса - Сочи

Шелекса 2010031 Сочи 2064130

Расписание поездов Шелекса → Сочи

Смотреть обратно Сочи → Шелекса

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шелекса

05:30

Сочи

11:25

53:55

Раст. 2786 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шелекса

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сочи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шелекса → Сочи

Чтобы купить жд билет Шелекса Сочи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шелекса Сочи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2786 км, и самый быстрый поезд №385Я преодолевает его за 53:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 53:55 часов. Всего между Шелекса и Сочи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №385Я отправляется в 05:30 утра, а самый поздний - №385Я в 05:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шелекса Сочи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.