Find your railway ticket for direction
Sheleksa - Iaroslavl Gl

Sheleksa 2010031 Iaroslavl Gl 2010001

Train schedule Sheleksa → Iaroslavl Gl

Return trains Iaroslavl Gl → Sheleksa

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Sheleksa

05:30

Iaroslavl Gl

16:07

10:37

Dist. 657 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Sheleksa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iaroslavl Gl

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Sheleksa → Iaroslavl Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Sheleksa Iaroslavl Gl online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Sheleksa and Iaroslavl Gl we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 657 km, and the fastest train №385Я arrives in 10:37 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 10:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Sheleksa and Iaroslavl Gl. So far the most earliest train is №385Я and it departures at 05:30. And the latest one is №385Я, it departures at 05:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Sheleksa and Iaroslavl Gl starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Шелекса - Ярославль-Главный

Шелекса 2010031 Ярославль-Главный 2010001

Расписание поездов Шелекса → Ярославль-Главный

Смотреть обратно Ярославль-Главный → Шелекса

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Шелекса

05:30

Ярославль-Главный

16:07

10:37

Раст. 657 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Шелекса

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ярославль-Главный

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Шелекса → Ярославль-Главный

Чтобы купить жд билет Шелекса Ярославль-Главный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Шелекса Ярославль-Главный, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 657 км, и самый быстрый поезд №385Я преодолевает его за 10:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 10:37 часов. Всего между Шелекса и Ярославль-Главный курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №385Я отправляется в 05:30 утра, а самый поздний - №385Я в 05:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Шелекса Ярославль-Главный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.