Find your railway ticket for direction
Vologda 1 - Millerovo

Vologda 1 2010030 Millerovo 2064375

Train schedule Vologda 1 → Millerovo

Return trains Millerovo → Vologda 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vologda 1

12:24

Millerovo

15:36

27:12

Dist. 1461 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vologda 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Millerovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vologda 1 → Millerovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Vologda 1 Millerovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vologda 1 and Millerovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1461 km, and the fastest train №385Я arrives in 27:12 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 27:12 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vologda 1 and Millerovo. So far the most earliest train is №385Я and it departures at 12:24. And the latest one is №385Я, it departures at 12:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vologda 1 and Millerovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вологда 1 - Миллерово

Вологда 1 2010030 Миллерово 2064375

Расписание поездов Вологда 1 → Миллерово

Смотреть обратно Миллерово → Вологда 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вологда 1

12:24

Миллерово

15:36

27:12

Раст. 1461 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вологда 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Миллерово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вологда 1 → Миллерово

Чтобы купить жд билет Вологда 1 Миллерово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вологда 1 Миллерово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1461 км, и самый быстрый поезд №385Я преодолевает его за 27:12 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 27:12 часов. Всего между Вологда 1 и Миллерово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №385Я отправляется в 12:24 утра, а самый поздний - №385Я в 12:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вологда 1 Миллерово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.