Find your railway ticket for direction
Vologda 1 - Loo

Vologda 1 2010030 Loo 2064020

Train schedule Vologda 1 → Loo

Return trains Loo → Vologda 1

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vologda 1

12:24

Loo

11:00

46:36

Dist. 2325 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vologda 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vologda 1 → Loo

If you need to buy railway ticket Vologda 1 Loo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vologda 1 and Loo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2325 km, and the fastest train №385Я arrives in 46:36 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 46:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vologda 1 and Loo. So far the most earliest train is №385Я and it departures at 12:24. And the latest one is №385Я, it departures at 12:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vologda 1 and Loo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вологда 1 - Лоо

Вологда 1 2010030 Лоо 2064020

Расписание поездов Вологда 1 → Лоо

Смотреть обратно Лоо → Вологда 1

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Вологда 1

12:24

Лоо

11:00

46:36

Раст. 2325 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Вологда 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Вологда 1 → Лоо

Чтобы купить жд билет Вологда 1 Лоо онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вологда 1 Лоо, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2325 км, и самый быстрый поезд №385Я преодолевает его за 46:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 46:36 часов. Всего между Вологда 1 и Лоо курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №385Я отправляется в 12:24 утра, а самый поздний - №385Я в 12:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вологда 1 Лоо открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.