PROIZD™ – train Vologda 1 - Obozerskaia: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Vologda 1 – Obozerskaia

Due to the heavy load the site might be slow

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
16:22
31h 16min
00:25
Minsk Pas Archangelsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Vologda 1 Obozerskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vologda 1 and Obozerskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 505 km, and the fastest train №134Б arrives in 7:16 hours. The slowest train is №134Б and it arrives in 7:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vologda 1 and Obozerskaia. So far the most earliest train is №134Б and it departures at 13:54:00. And the latest one is №134Б, it departures at 13:54:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vologda 1 and Obozerskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Вологда 1 → Обозерская PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вологда 1 – Обозерская

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:22
31ч 16мин
00:25
Минск-Пассажирский Архангельск Город

Чтобы купить жд билет Вологда 1 Обозерская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вологда 1 Обозерская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 505 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134Б преодолевает его за 7:16 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134Б - проходит за 7:16 часов. Всего между 505 и 134Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Обозерская. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134Б отправляется в 13:54:00 утра, а самый поздний - №134Б в 13:54:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вологда 1 Обозерская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.