PROIZD™ – train Vologda 1 - Konosha 1: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd

Find your railway ticket for direction
Vologda 1 Konosha 1

Look up reverse direction
Konosha 1 Vologda 1
From?
To?
When?
Results: 1

134Б Minsk-Pas — Archangelsk

For passengers Regular

Popularity

1.50

Ticket for delayed printing

Ticket for delayed printing

This is a document which you have to print after booking and exchange it at a ticket office at any railway station no later then 15 minutes before train departure

16:22

26h 31m

00:25

,
,
Minsk-Pas
Archangelsk

Route map for train 134Б

If you need to buy railway ticket Vologda 1 Konosha 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vologda 1 and Konosha 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 211 km, and the fastest train №134Б arrives in 2:31 hours. The slowest train is №134Б and it arrives in 2:31 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vologda 1 and Konosha 1. So far the most earliest train is №134Б and it departures at 13:54:00. And the latest one is №134Б, it departures at 13:54:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vologda 1 and Konosha 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Вологда 1 → Коноша 1 PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Вологда 1 – Коноша 1

Открыта продажа билетов на День Конституции

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
16:22
26ч 31мин
00:25
Минск-Пассажирский Архангельск Город

Чтобы купить жд билет Вологда 1 Коноша 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Вологда 1 Коноша 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 211 км, и самый быстрый поезд №134Б преодолевает его за 2:31 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №134Б - проходит за 2:31 часов. Всего между 211 и 134Б курсирует такое колличество поездов: Коноша 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №134Б отправляется в 13:54:00 утра, а самый поздний - №134Б в 13:54:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Вологда 1 Коноша 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.