Find your railway ticket for direction
Emca - Pleseckaia

Emca 2010029 Pleseckaia 2010032

Train schedule Emca → Pleseckaia

Return trains Pleseckaia → Emca

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Emca

05:08

Pleseckaia

05:49

00:41

Dist. 41 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Emca

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pleseckaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Emca → Pleseckaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Emca Pleseckaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Emca and Pleseckaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 41 km, and the fastest train №385Я arrives in 00:41 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 00:41 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Emca and Pleseckaia. So far the most earliest train is №385Я and it departures at 05:08. And the latest one is №385Я, it departures at 05:08.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Emca and Pleseckaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Емца - Плесецкая

Емца 2010029 Плесецкая 2010032

Расписание поездов Емца → Плесецкая

Смотреть обратно Плесецкая → Емца

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Емца

05:08

Плесецкая

05:49

00:41

Раст. 41 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Емца

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Плесецкая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Емца → Плесецкая

Чтобы купить жд билет Емца Плесецкая онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Емца Плесецкая, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 41 км, и самый быстрый поезд №385Я преодолевает его за 00:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 00:41 часов. Всего между Емца и Плесецкая курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №385Я отправляется в 05:08 утра, а самый поздний - №385Я в 05:08 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Емца Плесецкая открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.