Find your railway ticket for direction
Permilovo - Sheleksa

Permilovo 2010011 Sheleksa 2010031

Train schedule Permilovo → Sheleksa

Return trains Sheleksa → Permilovo

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
385Я

Passenger

Popularity:

Archangelsk
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Permilovo

03:23

Sheleksa

05:29

02:06

Dist. 83 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Permilovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Sheleksa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Permilovo → Sheleksa

If you need to buy railway ticket Permilovo Sheleksa online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Permilovo and Sheleksa we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 83 km, and the fastest train №385Я arrives in 02:06 hours. The slowest train is №385Я and it arrives in 02:06 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Permilovo and Sheleksa. So far the most earliest train is №385Я and it departures at 03:23. And the latest one is №385Я, it departures at 03:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Permilovo and Sheleksa starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Пермилово - Шелекса

Пермилово 2010011 Шелекса 2010031

Расписание поездов Пермилово → Шелекса

Смотреть обратно Шелекса → Пермилово

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
385Я

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Архангельск Город
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Пермилово

03:23

Шелекса

05:29

02:06

Раст. 83 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Пермилово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шелекса

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Пермилово → Шелекса

Чтобы купить жд билет Пермилово Шелекса онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Пермилово Шелекса, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 83 км, и самый быстрый поезд №385Я преодолевает его за 02:06 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №385Я - проходит за 02:06 часов. Всего между Пермилово и Шелекса курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №385Я отправляется в 03:23 утра, а самый поздний - №385Я в 03:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Пермилово Шелекса открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.