Find your railway ticket for direction
Kem - Kola

Kem 2004720 Kola 2004723

Train schedule Kem → Kola

Return trains Kola → Kem

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kem

19:15

Kola

05:36

10:21

Dist. 600 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kem

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kola

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kem → Kola

If you need to buy railway ticket Kem Kola online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kem and Kola we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 600 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 10:21 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 10:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kem and Kola. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 19:15. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 19:15.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kem and Kola starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Кемь - Кола

Кемь 2004720 Кола 2004723

Расписание поездов Кемь → Кола

Смотреть обратно Кола → Кемь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Кемь

19:15

Кола

05:36

10:21

Раст. 600 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Кемь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кола

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Кемь → Кола

Чтобы купить жд билет Кемь Кола онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Кемь Кола, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 600 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 10:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 10:21 часов. Всего между Кемь и Кола курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 19:15 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 19:15 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Кемь Кола открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.