Find your railway ticket for direction
Kniajaia - Poliar Zori

Kniajaia 2004714 Poliar Zori 2004389

Train schedule Kniajaia → Poliar Zori

Return trains Poliar Zori → Kniajaia

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Kniajaia

23:25

Poliar Zori

01:02

01:37

Dist. 84 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Kniajaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poliar Zori

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Kniajaia → Poliar Zori

If you need to buy railway ticket Kniajaia Poliar Zori online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Kniajaia and Poliar Zori we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 84 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 01:37 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 01:37 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Kniajaia and Poliar Zori. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 23:25. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 23:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Kniajaia and Poliar Zori starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Княжая - Полярные Зори

Княжая 2004714 Полярные Зори 2004389

Расписание поездов Княжая → Полярные Зори

Смотреть обратно Полярные Зори → Княжая

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Княжая

23:25

Полярные Зори

01:02

01:37

Раст. 84 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Княжая

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полярные Зори

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Княжая → Полярные Зори

Чтобы купить жд билет Княжая Полярные Зори онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Княжая Полярные Зори, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 84 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 01:37 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 01:37 часов. Всего между Княжая и Полярные Зори курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 23:25 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 23:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Княжая Полярные Зори открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.