Find your railway ticket for direction
Chupa - Olenegorsk

Chupa 2004709 Olenegorsk 2004722

Train schedule Chupa → Olenegorsk

Return trains Olenegorsk → Chupa

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Chupa

22:06

Olenegorsk

03:42

05:36

Dist. 305 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Chupa

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Olenegorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Chupa → Olenegorsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Chupa Olenegorsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Chupa and Olenegorsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 305 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 05:36 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 05:36 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Chupa and Olenegorsk. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 22:06. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 22:06.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Chupa and Olenegorsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Чупа - Оленегорск

Чупа 2004709 Оленегорск 2004722

Расписание поездов Чупа → Оленегорск

Смотреть обратно Оленегорск → Чупа

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Чупа

22:06

Оленегорск

03:42

05:36

Раст. 305 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Чупа

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Оленегорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Чупа → Оленегорск

Чтобы купить жд билет Чупа Оленегорск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Чупа Оленегорск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 305 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 05:36 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 05:36 часов. Всего между Чупа и Оленегорск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 22:06 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 22:06 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Чупа Оленегорск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.