Find your railway ticket for direction
Belomorsk - Kem

Belomorsk 2004702 Kem 2004720

Train schedule Belomorsk → Kem

Return trains Kem → Belomorsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belomorsk

17:57

Kem

19:00

01:03

Dist. 55 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Belomorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kem

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Belomorsk → Kem

If you need to buy railway ticket Belomorsk Kem online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belomorsk and Kem we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 55 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 01:03 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 01:03 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Belomorsk and Kem. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 17:57. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 17:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belomorsk and Kem starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Беломорск - Кемь

Беломорск 2004702 Кемь 2004720

Расписание поездов Беломорск → Кемь

Смотреть обратно Кемь → Беломорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Беломорск

17:57

Кемь

19:00

01:03

Раст. 55 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Беломорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кемь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Беломорск → Кемь

Чтобы купить жд билет Беломорск Кемь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Беломорск Кемь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 55 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 01:03 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 01:03 часов. Всего между Беломорск и Кемь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 17:57 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 17:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Беломорск Кемь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.