Find your railway ticket for direction
Belomorsk - Poliar Zori

Belomorsk 2004702 Poliar Zori 2004389

Train schedule Belomorsk → Poliar Zori

Return trains Poliar Zori → Belomorsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belomorsk

17:57

Poliar Zori

01:02

07:05

Dist. 416 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Belomorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Poliar Zori

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Belomorsk → Poliar Zori

If you need to buy railway ticket Belomorsk Poliar Zori online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belomorsk and Poliar Zori we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 416 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 07:05 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 07:05 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Belomorsk and Poliar Zori. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 17:57. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 17:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belomorsk and Poliar Zori starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Беломорск - Полярные Зори

Беломорск 2004702 Полярные Зори 2004389

Расписание поездов Беломорск → Полярные Зори

Смотреть обратно Полярные Зори → Беломорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Беломорск

17:57

Полярные Зори

01:02

07:05

Раст. 416 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Беломорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Полярные Зори

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Беломорск → Полярные Зори

Чтобы купить жд билет Беломорск Полярные Зори онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Беломорск Полярные Зори, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 416 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 07:05 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 07:05 часов. Всего между Беломорск и Полярные Зори курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 17:57 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 17:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Беломорск Полярные Зори открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.