Find your railway ticket for direction
Belomorsk - Murmansk

Belomorsk 2004702 Murmansk 2004200

Train schedule Belomorsk → Murmansk

Return trains Murmansk → Belomorsk

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
066Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Murmansk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Belomorsk

17:57

Murmansk

05:58

12:01

Dist. 665 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Belomorsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Murmansk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Belomorsk → Murmansk

If you need to buy railway ticket Belomorsk Murmansk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Belomorsk and Murmansk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 665 km, and the fastest train №066Б arrives in 12:01 hours. The slowest train is №066Б and it arrives in 12:01 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Belomorsk and Murmansk. So far the most earliest train is №066Б and it departures at 17:57. And the latest one is №066Б, it departures at 17:57.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Belomorsk and Murmansk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Беломорск - Мурманск

Беломорск 2004702 Мурманск 2004200

Расписание поездов Беломорск → Мурманск

Смотреть обратно Мурманск → Беломорск

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
066Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Мурманск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Беломорск

17:57

Мурманск

05:58

12:01

Раст. 665 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Беломорск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мурманск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Беломорск → Мурманск

Чтобы купить жд билет Беломорск Мурманск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Беломорск Мурманск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 665 км, и самый быстрый поезд №066Б преодолевает его за 12:01 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №066Б - проходит за 12:01 часов. Всего между Беломорск и Мурманск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №066Б отправляется в 17:57 утра, а самый поздний - №066Б в 17:57 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Беломорск Мурманск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.